Thursday, July 1, 2010

July is Self Love Month!

Here are the 5 points of the Self-Love Star.

1. SELF-WORTH- Fill your own cup first. When you have a full cup you can be generous with others. Ask: Do I value my needs? Do I prioritize "me" time?
2. SELF-NURTURING- Nourish yourself. Ask: How do I love myself today?
3. SELF-EMPATHY- Have compassion for yourself. Feel and express your emotions. Trust your intuition.
4. SELF-EXPRESSION- What bold thing would you share with the world if the fear of judgment or rejection wasn't holding you back?
5. SELF-ACCEPTANCE- Forgive yourself. Accept that you are doing the best you can with the resources you have?

No comments:

Post a Comment