Friday, October 30, 2009

Mooji's Teachings are Powerful - Audio Satsang 11/2/09

Mooji is a non-duality spiritual teacher. I have been listening to him on and I find his approach to self-inquiry very helpful in letting go of egoic attachments. His teachings are helping me awaken to Truth.

Mooji, aka Anthony Paul Moo-Young and Tony Moo to his friends, is from Antonio, Jamaica and now lives in England. He attributes his awakening to an unnamed Christian mystic in England in 1983. He visited with Papaji, the Indian guru from Lucknow, for three months in 1993 and he then recognized Papaji as his Master and Guru. After Papaji’s death, Mooji clarified the nature of the True Master: "That Principle that manifests as the Master is ever HERE NOW. The True Master never dies, it is the mister that dies. The true Master, that Sat Guru within, alone is the Real".

Mooji will offer Satsang via an Internet radio program on Sovereign Mind Radio. This is an audio-only program.

The program will be broadcast live Monday, 2 November, 2009
9am - 10am PST
12pm - 1pm EST
5pm - 6pm GMT

Check for exact times in your country.

There are three ways to present Satsang questions to Mooji:
Via email (ahead of time or live)
Via telephone (live): +1 646-915-8361
Via chat on chat box will show up when the show is live

To listen, simply go to

Another option is to go to:
Click on "Listen Now" at show time

Note: the program will be replayed
Monday, 2 November, 2009
6pm PST
9pm EST
2am GMT (3 Nov)

No comments:

Post a Comment